shiny little records

the quavers / t. griffin

shiny little

A Walk Into The Sea (Music From the Film)


Recorded with members of Godspeed You! Black Emperor and A Silver Mt. Zion in a house on the Massachusetts coast, this is the score for Esther B. Robinson's acclaimed documentary.

This offer contains:

-Granite Waves (Glock)
-Opening The Box
-A Drive
-Granite Waves (Strings)
-Meth 1
-Factory Film
-A Regular Day
-Meth 2
-Silver Baloons
-Into The Dazzling Future
-Meth 3
-Al Maysles
-Chelsea Girls
-The Sea So Warm
-A Walk Into The Sea
-In Silver

Audio Format Options:
-AAC (iTunes/iPod compatible)
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless

You might also like

New Orleans, Mon Amour (Music From The Film)

Return (Music From The Film)